Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Dinosaur Discovery Camp (Rising K-4th Graders)
-
LS/MS Media Center
Glitching Gamers (Rising 7th-12th graders)
-
US Room C6
Grand Slam Softball Camp (Rising 6th-12th Graders)
-
Fuqua School Softball Field
Lego Life Camp (Rising K-5th Graders)
-
LS/MS STEAM Lab
Mega Math Mania Camp (Rising K-2nd Graders)
-
LS/MS Room I18
Instruction to Beach Volleyball (Rising 5th - 7th Graders)
-
Fuqua School Peregrine Pit
Tue, Jun 7
Dinosaur Discovery Camp (Rising K-4th Graders)
-
LS/MS Media Center
Glitching Gamers (Rising 7th-12th graders)
-
US Room C6
Grand Slam Softball Camp (Rising 6th-12th Graders)
-
Fuqua School Softball Field
Lego Life Camp (Rising K-5th Graders)
-
LS/MS STEAM Lab
Mega Math Mania Camp (Rising K-2nd Graders)
-
LS/MS Room I18
Instruction to Beach Volleyball (Rising 5th - 7th Graders)
-
Fuqua School Peregrine Pit
Wed, Jun 8
Dinosaur Discovery Camp (Rising K-4th Graders)
-
LS/MS Media Center
Glitching Gamers (Rising 7th-12th graders)
-
US Room C6
Grand Slam Softball Camp (Rising 6th-12th Graders)
-
Fuqua School Softball Field
Lego Life Camp (Rising K-5th Graders)
-
LS/MS STEAM Lab
Mega Math Mania Camp (Rising K-2nd Graders)
-
LS/MS Room I18
Beach Volleyball Intermediate/Advanced (Rising 8th - 12th Graders)
-
Fuqua School Peregrine Pit
Instruction to Beach Volleyball (Rising 5th - 7th Graders)
-
Fuqua School Peregrine Pit
Thu, Jun 9
Dinosaur Discovery Camp (Rising K-4th Graders)
-
LS/MS Media Center
Glitching Gamers (Rising 7th-12th graders)
-
US Room C6
Grand Slam Softball Camp (Rising 6th-12th Graders)
-
Fuqua School Softball Field
Lego Life Camp (Rising K-5th Graders)
-
LS/MS STEAM Lab
Mega Math Mania Camp (Rising K-2nd Graders)
-
LS/MS Room I18
Beach Volleyball Intermediate/Advanced (Rising 8th - 12th Graders)
-
Fuqua School Peregrine Pit
Fri, Jun 10
Beach Volleyball Intermediate/Advanced (Rising 8th - 12th Graders)
-
Fuqua School Peregrine Pit
Sat, Jun 11
Class of 1972 Reunion
Gee Price Activity Center
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Batter's Box Baseball Camp (Rising 6th - 12th Graders)
-
Fuqua School Baseball Field
Mega Math Mania Camp (Rising 3rd - 5th Graders)
-
LS/MS Room I18
On Two Wheels Biking Camp (Rising 3rd - 6th Graders)
-
LS/MS STEAM Lab
Recycled Art Camp (Rising K-5th Graders)
-
LS/MS Art Room
Tue, Jun 14
Batter's Box Baseball Camp (Rising 6th - 12th Graders)
-
Fuqua School Baseball Field
Mega Math Mania Camp (Rising 3rd - 5th Graders)
-
LS/MS Room I18
On Two Wheels Biking Camp (Rising 3rd - 6th Graders)
-
LS/MS STEAM Lab
Recycled Art Camp (Rising K-5th Graders)
-
LS/MS Art Room
Wed, Jun 15
Batter's Box Baseball Camp (Rising 6th - 12th Graders)
-
Fuqua School Baseball Field
Mega Math Mania Camp (Rising 3rd - 5th Graders)
-
LS/MS Room I18
On Two Wheels Biking Camp (Rising 3rd - 6th Graders)
-
LS/MS STEAM Lab
Recycled Art Camp (Rising K-5th Graders)
-
LS/MS Art Room
Thu, Jun 16
Batter's Box Baseball Camp (Rising 6th - 12th Graders)
-
Fuqua School Baseball Field
Mega Math Mania Camp (Rising 3rd - 5th Graders)
-
LS/MS Room I18
On Two Wheels Biking Camp (Rising 3rd - 6th Graders)
-
LS/MS STEAM Lab
Recycled Art Camp (Rising K-5th Graders)
-
LS/MS Art Room
REF Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Gee Price
Fri, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Bookworms Camp (Rising 4th - 6th Graders)
-
LS/MS Room H11
Fishing Adventures Camp (Rising 6th - 10th Graders)
-
Gee Price Activity Center
Pirates and Fairies Camp (Rising K-3rd Graders)
-
LS/MS Media Center
Summer Sports Camp (Rising K-5th Graders)
-
LS/MS Room H10
Tue, Jun 21
Bookworms Camp (Rising 4th - 6th Graders)
-
LS/MS Room H11
Fishing Adventures Camp (Rising 6th - 10th Graders)
-
Gee Price Activity Center
Pirates and Fairies Camp (Rising K-3rd Graders)
-
LS/MS Media Center
Summer Sports Camp (Rising K-5th Graders)
-
LS/MS Room H10
Wed, Jun 22
Bookworms Camp (Rising 4th - 6th Graders)
-
LS/MS Room H11
Fishing Adventures Camp (Rising 6th - 10th Graders)
-
Gee Price Activity Center
Pirates and Fairies Camp (Rising K-3rd Graders)
-
LS/MS Media Center
Summer Sports Camp (Rising K-5th Graders)
-
LS/MS Room H10
Thu, Jun 23
Bookworms Camp (Rising 4th - 6th Graders)
-
LS/MS Room H11
Fishing Adventures Camp (Rising 6th - 10th Graders)
-
Gee Price Activity Center
Pirates and Fairies Camp (Rising K-3rd Graders)
-
LS/MS Media Center
Summer Sports Camp (Rising K-5th Graders)
-
LS/MS Room H10
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Into the Woods Nature Camp (Rising 4th - 8th Graders)
-
LS/MS Room H11
Mega Math Mania Camp (Rising 6th - 8th Graders)
-
LS/MS Room I18
Scribbles and Wiggles Camp (Rising Kindergarteners)
-
LS/MS Room H7
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3