Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Bump, Set, Spike! (rising 5th-7th graders)
-
Upper School Gym
Lego My Robot
-
STEAM Lab
Prime Time Girls Lacrosse (rising 4th-7th graders)
-
Lacrosse Field
Tue, Jul 9
Bump, Set, Spike! (rising 5th-7th graders)
-
Upper School Gym
Lego My Robot
-
STEAM Lab
Prime Time Girls Lacrosse (rising 4th-7th graders)
-
Lacrosse Field
Wed, Jul 10
Bump, Set, Spike! (rising 5th-7th graders)
-
Upper School Gym
Lego My Robot
-
STEAM Lab
Prime Time Girls Lacrosse (rising 4th-7th graders)
-
Lacrosse Field
Thu, Jul 11
Lego My Robot
-
STEAM Lab
Prime Time Girls Lacrosse (rising 4th-7th graders)
-
Lacrosse Field
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
ACT
-
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Bon Appetit (rising 6th-12 graders)
-
Gee Price Activity Center
Bump, Set, Spike! (rising 8th-12th graders)
-
Upper School Gym
Digital Art 101 (rising 6th-12 graders)
-
Lower School Media Center
Let's Go Falcons (rising 2nd-5th grade)
-
Lower School Gym
Tue, Jul 16
Bon Appetit (rising 6th-12 graders)
-
Gee Price Activity Center
Bump, Set, Spike! (rising 8th-12th graders)
-
Upper School Gym
Digital Art 101 (rising 6th-12 graders)
-
Lower School Media Center
Let's Go Falcons (rising 2nd-5th grade)
-
Lower School Gym
Wed, Jul 17
Bon Appetit (rising 6th-12 graders)
-
Gee Price Activity Center
Bump, Set, Spike! (rising 8th-12th graders)
-
Upper School Gym
Digital Art 101 (rising 6th-12 graders)
-
Lower School Media Center
Let's Go Falcons (rising 2nd-5th grade)
-
Lower School Gym
Thu, Jul 18
Bon Appetit (rising 6th-12 graders)
-
Gee Price Activity Center
Digital Art 101 (rising 6th-12 graders)
-
Lower School Media Center
Let's Go Falcons (rising 2nd-5th grade)
-
Lower School Gym
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Subscribe to Alerts C.A.S.S. Camp (rising 1st-5th graders)
-
Lower School Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts Comic Book Creation (rising 6th-12 graders)
-
Lower School Media Center
Tue, Jul 23
Subscribe to Alerts C.A.S.S. Camp (rising 1st-5th graders)
-
Lower School Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts Comic Book Creation (rising 6th-12 graders)
-
Lower School Media Center
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts C.A.S.S. Camp (rising 1st-5th graders)
-
Lower School Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts Comic Book Creation (rising 6th-12 graders)
-
Lower School Media Center
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts C.A.S.S. Camp (rising 1st-5th graders)
-
Lower School Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts Comic Book Creation (rising 6th-12 graders)
-
Lower School Media Center
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4